.

.

Monday, March 30, 2009

URBAN REVIEWS FACEBOOK GROUP! (Join Now!)


URBAN REVIEWS FACEBOOK GROUP IS NOW LIVE!!!!

GO TO http://www.facebook.com/groups.php?ref=sb#/group.php?gid=63748290845 OR click here to get to the Facebook Group page.

You may have to login into your Facebook account before going to group page.

This network will serve as a sister group to the Urban Reviews Yahoo Group located at http://groups.yahoo.com/group/urbanreviews (or click here to access the Urban Reviews Yahoo Group with 600+ members to date).  And like Yahoo Group members, Facebook Group members will also be eligible for all our monthly contests.

We expect there will be about 150-200 members in less than 24 hours (it has been about 8 hours, and we have already eclipsed 89 members!), with a potential for 500-1000 members in a month's time.  So all you readers...get ready to explore new authors and books!  And authors, be ready to share your world and your works with hundreds of members! 

Please tell a friend...or forward this information to your entire friends list! 

 
Radiah of Urban Reviews

Tuesday, March 24, 2009

On Deck - New Releases Scheduled For The Week Ending 3/28/09

Here are a couple releases coming out this week as well as a few that snuck out that we didn't announce previously.
 
For more info, visit http://www.blackbookreleases.com/





 
Urban Reviews
 

Sunday, March 22, 2009

Urban-Reviews.com - There Is Still Time To Win! FIVE GIVEAWAYS LEFT FOR MARCH!

THERE ARE STILL PLENTY OF CONTESTS YET TO BE HELD FOR MARCH.
WE HAVE ALREADY GIVEN AWAY COPIES OF:


The Long Fall by Walter Mosley

God Only Knows by Xavier Knight












CONTESTS STILL YET TO COME THIS MONTH INCLUDE THE FOLLOWING GIVEAWAYS:


Sexcapadesby HoneyB
RAW: An Erotic Street Tale by Shay
Where There's Smoke by Terra Little
Spittin' Game by T. L. Bryant
Talk To Me by Pat Simmons (prize pack)
Click here to join urbanreviews
Wanna win? You must be an
Urban Review Yahoo Group
Member to be eligible to win!
Join now for your chance!


Urban-Reviews.com - March 2009 Update

New AA Fiction Reviews for March 2009!



New Inside Out Q&A's for March 2009



EXCLUSIVE Interview
With Author/Publisher/Talk Show Host
Tina Brooks McKinney!


Right Click and Save On Hard Drive
or Copy/Paste Into Your Windows Media Player!




Website: http://www.urbanreviewsonline.com/
Yahoo Group: groups.yahoo.com/group/urbanreviews
Black Book Releases: http://www.blackbookreleases.com/
Urban C.R.E.A.M. www.tinyurl.com/URBANCREAM

Wednesday, March 18, 2009

On Deck - New Releases Scheduled For The Week Ending 3/21/09!

Here are a couple releases coming out this week as well as a few that snuck out that we didn't announce previously.
 
For more info, visit http://www.blackbookreleases.com/


 
Urban Reviews
 

Monday, March 16, 2009

On The Line With Radiah Hubbert - March 2009 - Tina Brooks McKinney

March 2009

Tina Brooks McKinney talks to Radiah Hubbert about:

- Her newest release 'Dubious' and upcoming projects
- Her literary journey
- Her thoughts on the African-American Fiction market
- Her self-publishing venture
- Her advice to aspiring authors
- And Much Much More!

Click Here For Our Exclusive Audio Interview
With The Author Of 'Dubious'
Tina Brooks McKinney



On The Line with Radiah Hubbert
Exclusive One-on-One Interviews with Today's Top Authors!

Tuesday, March 10, 2009

Wednesday, March 04, 2009

On Deck - New Releases Scheduled For The Week Ending 3/7/09!

Here is a bunch of releases coming out this week. Most are brand new titles, but some are re-releases in new, cheaper formats (mass market paperback).
For more info, visit http://www.blackbookreleases.com/








And don't forget to check out Urban Reviews Yahoo Group's own Jessica A. Robinson and her book Holy Seduction!

Urban Reviews